Sharp Sharp Knife

by The Car Crash Hearts (US)

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

about

THE CAR CRASH HEARTS (US)!!!

lyrics

I like running through trees
But I don't like running for my life
I'm just the tall grass buried in leaves
And no light leaks into my soggy peat moss
It's all life-like but unreal
How could you even talk, how could you even feel
Tail drags down between my legs
But a head so high I might as well be unphased

With a sharp sharp knife for genitalia
Won't you say something to make me jump
With a sharp sharp knife for genitalia
Won't you say something to make me fuck

I'm a loner at heart
So Jah said because preach one love
And all these broken alarms
Couldn't hold a candle just as much as they want
And they wouldn't take you back
Even if you had all of the right receipts, baby
They wouldn't take you back
Because the package has been opened, the package has been damaged

By a sharp sharp knife and genitalia
Won't you say something to make me jump
I've got a sharp sharp knife for genitalia
Won't you say something to make me fuck

credits

released December 26, 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Creepy Little Legs Woodland, California

Creepy Little Legs is fucking dead. CLL Records lives...

For fans of
AFI, The Misfits, The Dwarves, Joy Division, Bomb the Music Industry!, Fall Out Boy, Cancerslug, Blitzkid, My Chemical Romance, Danzig, The Ramones, Guided By Voices, Boom Boom Kid, Midnight, Future Islands, Best Friends Forever, Paul Baribeau, Wayne Jetski, Why?, Panic! At the Disco, The Beatles and probably more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Creepy Little Legs

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code