The Sampler Vol. 1: Winter 2012

by Various Artists!

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.

about

A random collection of recordings tied to ShipPop records that I feel will be a nice little introduction to what goes on here, prepping anyone who's willing to give our little recording company a try-&-listen!

credits

released December 27, 2011

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Creepy Little Legs Woodland, California

Creepy Little Legs is fucking dead. CLL Records lives...

For fans of
AFI, The Misfits, The Dwarves, Joy Division, Bomb the Music Industry!, Fall Out Boy, Cancerslug, Blitzkid, My Chemical Romance, Danzig, The Ramones, Guided By Voices, Boom Boom Kid, Midnight, Future Islands, Best Friends Forever, Paul Baribeau, Wayne Jetski, Why?, Panic! At the Disco, The Beatles and probably more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Creepy Little Legs

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code